Writing…

December 2, 2008 at 5:40 pm (Uncategorized)

and writing… and writing. Trying to crank out at least an 8 page paper. It’s a little difficult. Eight pages is the most I’ve ever written, and I have done it before; however, that time it was about two books and a related theme about them and the author who wrote them. Not just about one single book. I have good ideas. But I am having a very hard time even getting my thoughts out coherently, let alone turning them into a paper. I really want an A, like you wouldn’t believe. And I really think that I can get one… It’s just getting to the point where I can get my paper to say what I want it to say.

Found this neat little web-site that might help me get over writer’s block. Also, I kind of want to get into the whole creative writing thing. I think it will open up my potential and creativity. It’s called One Word. And I really think everyone should check it out. But then again I am an English major…. But I think I will add it to my sidebar. That way everyone will see it when they read any blog entry of mine. Curiosity will get to you guys sooner or later, right?

Leave a Reply

