Here I am

November 25, 2009 at 2:12 am (Uncategorized)

And a much different person than you last heard from sits down to write these words.

It has been so long that I am not even sure why I stopped blogging. Maybe because I thought I was too busy or something. In reality, I’m not *that* busy.

So I figure I will write again. Especially since I have some things to figure out again. Seems like every time my head gets all muddled, I run to every friend I have and vent and sometimes it works. This time though, it’s different. I don’t know who I can talk to about what is bothering me…

I really just don’t want to feel silly or ridiculous about the mess that is going through my head. And if you knew… you’d think I was silly. All of you.

So here I am… sitting behind my screen yet again to try to work out this situation.

I think that’s all I have for tonight. Can’t really bare to open up completely in one ranty blog. Just thought I would update to let anyone who reads this (as if there is someone out there who does) know that I am gonna be actively blogging again.

Leave a Reply

