November 27, 2009 at 5:55 pm (Uncategorized)

I don’t how it’s possible to miss someone you’ve never actually met… but I do.

I guess it’s this feeling that if we ever did meet we’d kind of be perfect for each other. Or best friends at the very least.

This world continues to amaze me. How much you can care about people. The people you have everyday in your life and those who you just feel a simple connection with. Every time I think about it, I get over whelmed. Maybe you’ll call me naive or silly minded, but I really do believe that there is so much more love in people than we ever care to show.

It’s because love is scary I think. A lot scarier than hating someone or even ignoring someone.

But enough of that… I was just writing because I am still confused. Confused about where to go from here. What to do or say or even what to feel.

Leave a Reply

