December 8, 2009 at 10:35 pm (Uncategorized)

Things are even more strange than the last time I wrote.

They are amazing and lovely and beautiful, but confusing and dark and troubling at the same time.

I feel as though I am in 2 relationships at this point.

I don’t really know how things are going to pan out. I just know it’s too late to even try to turn back. Too many things have been said and left unsaid. And so here I am.

Just as confused as ever, and more so. But at the same time completely enlightened.

Leave a Reply

